FIND OUT WHY OUR GUESTS KEEP COMING BACK

Deborah Barringer Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deborah Barringer
6/17/2024
It has been difficult to put the experience with MAC Sports Travel and the time at Roland Garros into words. We could use just one: Nadal! It was so much more than expected. The attention to detail, personal attention, accommodations, food, and the French culture was extraordinary. In fact, it was priceless. There is no way that we could have crafted a better trip or adventure on our own. Now that we have met the staff and tour directors, we don't want to! Can't wait for our next trip.
read more
Herold M Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Herold M
6/10/2024
Unforgettable experience with Mac Sports Travel at Roland Garros 2024. From planning to booking, airport pick up a drop off, hotel location and accommodations, stadium seating and receptions, all thoroughly organized. Looking forward to the next trip.
read more
Denise Meister Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Denise Meister
6/03/2024
MacSports once again provided an excellent trip--this time to the French Open 2024 in Paris. Jessica, Neil, and Leyland were knowledgeable, personable hosts who were always available to answer questions or assist with issues. We included a two-day trip to Normandy and a one-day champagne tour in Paris. The guides (Flo and Neil, respectively) on both of these trips demonstrated a deep knowledge and passion!
read more
Mukesh Shah Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mukesh Shah
4/24/2024
We had a great time watching final day of Masters. Plan to come back in 2025 with bunch of friends.
read more
Kurt Knoff Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kurt Knoff
4/23/2024
It was an outstanding trip and every detail was handled beyond our expectations! Communication was excellent and we were well taken are of. I would most definitely work with MAC Sports Travel again!
read more
Glenn Diersen Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Glenn Diersen
4/21/2024
Michael and Jessica were grea hosts! My son and I had a fantastic two-day stay in Augusta with one full day at the Masters plus access to a hospitality suite for drinks, meals, etc.. I was impressed with the staff supporting the event as everyone was very gracious and quick to help if needed, always with a big smile. We would highly recomment Michael, Jessica and Mac Sports for planning your next big event.
read more
Mike McCue Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mike McCue
4/21/2024
The Mac Sports Travel team delivered us another amazing bucket list Masters event. Michael and his team are a seasoned group with no minor detail overlooked. The group loved the trip and everything that Michael and his team provided to make the experience even more enjoyable was top notch.
read more
David Rossi Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
David Rossi
4/21/2024
Jessica and the team were very friendly and customer service focused. Their hospitality was outstanding as was the communication leading up to the event.
read more
Kevin McKerley Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Kevin McKerley
4/21/2024
Excellent care from this company. The entire team knows what they are doing and it shows from the first class service they provide.
read more
Simon Stern Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Simon Stern
4/21/2024
Just spent 2 fantastic days at The Masters. Cannot praise Michael and Lachlan enough. Organisation, communication and support was excellent and highly recommend them.
read more
Margaret Mathius Leonards Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Margaret Mathius Leonards
4/21/2024
Our group had a wonderful experience with Mac Sports. They were professional, organized and made every accommodation possible. I look forward to working with them in the future.
read more
Valerie Buschor Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Valerie Buschor
4/21/2024
Mac sports did a great job coordinating pick up, shuttling and returning us to Augusta regional! All of the staff were very polite and so helpful!
read more
Tess Vogel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Tess Vogel
3/16/2024
My dad and I have come to Indian Wells three times with Mac Sports and we always have the best time. The seats are fantastic, Michael and Jessica are always available if we need anything, and we can’t wait to come back!
read more
Corine Rice Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Corine Rice
10/02/2023
The Laver Cup was my second time traveling with Mac Sports Travel. They did not disappoint. Our accommodations at The Fairmont Vancouver was 5⭐️. My daughter and I enjoyed the tennis and the city of Vancouver.
read more
Phoebe Ashcraft Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Phoebe Ashcraft
10/02/2023
My groups 1st trip with Mac Sport Travel and it was great. We went to Laver Cup in Vancouver, had great seats and hotel accommodations , they were very helpful setting up tours, getting us back & forth from arena to hotel. A special thanks to Julia & Ben for going the extra mile.
read more
Cynthia Duncan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Cynthia Duncan
10/02/2023
Choose Mac Sports Travel for an exciting and amazing sports event experience. I did! I went to the Laver Cup this year with Mac Sports. I also went to the Australian Open a couple years ago with Mac Sports as well, and I am booked with them to go to Wimbledon in 2024. Mac Sports is the only company I will travel with and trust to plan my trip. They have a knowledgeable and fabulous team (Michael, Julia and Ben). Fun, laughter, nice people, great accommodation and food. Michael, Julia and Ben go above and beyond to ensure your experience is the most enjoyable one!
read more
Bill Reshel Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bill Reshel
10/02/2023
Working with MacSports team to go to the US Tennis Open was very easy and a great value. Michael and his team had all bases covered and were very responsive with information requests. Sharing of eateries in area was a nice touch. Highly recommend their services.
read more
Annette Guarisco Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Annette Guarisco
10/02/2023
Max Sports created and delivered on a first class experience for us at the US Open. Every detail considered to ensure we had a wonderful time.
read more
Peggy Wingo Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Peggy Wingo
10/02/2023
Our party had an awesome experience using MAC Sports Travel. Michael, Julia and Jessica were so easy to work and helped us with any questions we had. It was a trip that we will never forget! We plan on using MAC Sports Travel again!
read more
Susie Campbell Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Susie Campbell
10/02/2023
Outstanding experience traveling with MAC Sports to the US Open. Michael and Jessica are fantastic hosts and made sure everyone was enjoying their experience. Our group will choose MAC Sports Experience for all of our future travel.
read more
B B Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
B B
10/02/2023
Was saddened to hear of the passing of Mac! NYC Open venue was much too hot (no fault of MAC Sports Travel). Accommodations were quite good and Jessica & her assistant- Michael😝were very helpful. I’ll be looking foward to another trip with them😎
read more
Matthew Newton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matthew Newton
8/02/2023
Fantastic experience at Wimbledon. One of the highlights of all my travels
read more
Colin Curran Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Colin Curran
8/02/2023
Great week in London with two days at Wimbledon with my family. Highly recommend Michael and his team. Communication before the trip was excellent and they provide just the right amount of assistance once we arrived in London. Highest recommendation!
read more
Donald Miller Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Donald Miller
8/02/2023
Great seats , staff and the hotel that the group stayed in. I will recommend him to my friends that want to go to any grand slams. The Miller’s , Searcy , Arkansas.
read more
Judy Franklin Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Judy Franklin
8/02/2023
Nobody does Wimbledon like #macsportstravel does. Michael Jeffs can customize your trip to whatever days you want to attend and also get you airline tickets or anything else you need. You start with a meet and great which includes local cuisine and champagne or wine. You meet as strangers but by the time you leave you have made a wealth of friends. My Wimbledon experience was amazing. I had a beautiful suite at the Chelsea Harbor Hotel and it’s location allows you to travel via the tube to Wimbledon. I had Debenture tickets for Court 1 on my first day and Centre Court tickets on the next day. This gives you access to the Debenture Lounge where I celebrated with friends and glass of champagne and it over looks the outer courts. My seat could not have been any better. Row A!! My husband does not have anything to do with tennis but that never stops me because I am never alone with my new friends. Michael, Jessica, Neil and all his team was extraordinarily helpful. If you have ever dreamed or had a bucket list to see Wimbledon it can happen. Just do it. This was my 5th trip with Mac Sports and I am sure I will take many more.
read more
Ryan Macy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Ryan Macy
7/02/2023
Went to the French Open with Mac and Jessica. Amazing experience with all of the details taken care of for you! Great seats at tennis as well as convenient accommodations within walking distance to Roland Garros. Made sure that you were informed at all times. Had one small issue with tickets but they promptly fixed it and we were good to go. To me, this is what sets Mac Sports apart from some of the other sports travel groups for the grand slams. They are on site taking you each day which makes all the difference if you happen to run into any issues. Great experience and would highly recommend!
read more
Sherry Macy Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sherry Macy
7/02/2023
We traveled to our first French Open and it was an awesome experience! MAC Sports Travel was so easy to work with and provided top notch customer service. The tickets, hotel, airport transport, city tour, etc. were all exceptional. Michael, Jessica and Neil were all very helpful and great hosts. Highly recommend if you love tennis and want to attend a grand slam!
read more
Carol Robey Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Carol Robey
7/02/2023
Ken & I plus several friends were so glad we chose MacSports again for our French Open experience. (Michael helped us last year with Wimbledon A+)Michael made our trip to Normandy possible before our arrival in Paris. Everything was very well organized. The experiences in Paris(I can also speak for our friends) made possible by MacSports was one of our best overall international adventures. Thank you & your wonderful staff! Well done!! Look forward to traveling with you all in the near future.👏🙌
read more
Dan Beedle Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dan Beedle
7/02/2023
We have used MAC Sports for two trips to Grand Slam tournaments. They do a great job customizing the trip to fit what you want. The take care of every detail- start to finish and make both booking and the trip totally stress free! They offer some great non tennis entertainment options as well. We will definitely be using them again. Michael and his staff are the best!
read more
Sissy Luciani Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Sissy Luciani
7/02/2023
Unbelievable trip to Roland garros with Mac travel. Fun and knowledgeable staff. Trip of a lifetime!
read more
Dulce goddard Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Dulce goddard
7/02/2023
We just returned from our trip to Paris arranged by Mac Sports Travel. My sister and I are big Tennis fans and we love to see Rafael Nadal play in person maybe for the last time. We arranged a trip to Roland Garros from Miami and used Mac Sports Travel. We chose them because of the wonderful reviews we read about the company and they did not disappoint. Mac Sports was a joy to work with, very professional and knowledgeable from beginning to the end. We rate them10 out of 10, They took care of everything with ease, from airport transfers, to the choice of hotel, to the welcome dinner/ met with the team and our group, to the incredible seats we received which included hospitality suites at Roland Garros. They accommodated our request to see Moulin Rouge and was happy they even went with us to the dinner and show. The tour of Paris/cruise on the Seine is an icing on the cake. We really enjoyed this trip because of the Mac Sports team headed by Michael and his 3 angels: Jessica, Neil and Julia.. We felt special and safe throughout our stay, they definitely earned our business. We highly recommend Mac Sports and intend to use them again to go to Australia open in 2024. Dulce Galindo-Goddard Diana Galindo French open 2023.
read more
Brad S Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Brad S
7/02/2023
Recommend MAC Sports Travel to experience the French Open. They delivered on everything and were a fun team.
read more
Charlie Thorne Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Charlie Thorne
6/02/2023
Amy and I had an absolutely fantastic experience with Michael and his team at Mac Sports Travel! We attended our first French Open and Mac made it a 5 Star experience for us with transport from and to CDG airport, wonderful hotel accommodations, excellent tickets at Roland Garros, special welcome and tasting event at a local restaurant AND a great tour of Paris. Having him and his team on site gave us an extra level of comfort and security knowing that they would be there to look after us. We’re looking forward to our next destination trip with them!
read more
Nida Colao Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nida Colao
5/02/2023
Trip to monte carlo was great we saw some amazing tennis!! I got to be a commentator for the day!! This is our third trip with MAC and its first class!!
read more
Gladys Goldberg Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Gladys Goldberg
4/02/2023
Our Indian Wells Open trip was terrific! Seats great, plans were perfectly executed, drivers were great. Definitely will do a repeat.
read more
nanci granow Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
nanci granow
1/02/2023
Michael ensured we got the best experience for our day at Wimbleton !!! From having a get together a few days before the tournament to explain how to get the most out of our day so we could experiment ALL of Wimbleton ,to meeting us when we got there and showing us around the grounds . Couldn’t ask for a better experience and would highly recommend !!
read more
Debbi Booton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Debbi Booton
1/02/2023
I recently returned from my trip with Michael and Jessica to Laver Cup in London and the experience could not have gone any better! I was very pleased with Michael’s attention to detail and quick responses to questions and concerns before and during our trip. Since I had never been to London, I went a day early to explore the city. Michael booked an excellent all-day tour of London which I thoroughly enjoyed. Our accommodations were at the Hilton Canary Wharf, which had large rooms and plenty of space. A full breakfast was included with our package, which started our day with lots of good food (since the food selections at the O2 were minimal.) Jessica planned a wonderful reception at the hotel followed by dinner at a nearby restaurant the night before the Laver Cup began. This gave our group a chance to visit with one another prior to the busy weekend. Michael and Jessica were available each day to take us to/from the O2 Arena via the Tube if we needed any help. I will definitely travel with Mac Sports again and HIGHLY recommend them!
read more
Roseller Tapangan Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Roseller Tapangan
1/02/2023
The best as what he does! A class of his own!
read more
Stephen Reeves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephen Reeves
1/02/2023
Where to begin....the dream of a lifetime FINALLY happened. From the initial planning to go on this trip in 2020 to it coming to fruition in 2022, it was worth the wait. Kudos to Michael and the team for a great welcoming reception to phenomenal seats at Centre Court and Court 1. It was well-worth the wait. And I am looking forward to doing another trip in the future. Great job, Michael. You guys were marvelous.
read more
Stephanie Groves Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Stephanie Groves
1/02/2023
We had been planning this trip since 2020. Then COVID decided to make that impossible. Mac Sports Travel was outstanding in keeping us updated on what the options were. Once we finally got to go in 2022, Mac Sports Travel again kept us updated constantly on what to expect, how to get tickets, where we would all meet up, etc., etc. I plan on using them again for the Australian Open in 2023!! OUTSTANDING AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
read more
Daniel V Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Daniel V
1/02/2023
Michael organized a Wimbledon 2022 experience for myself and my parents (it was a 60th birthday gift for my father). The experience included 3 nights accommodation at the Chelsea Harbour Hotel, tickets to the Men’s Singles Semi-finals, and insider recommendations for both the tournament and surrounding area. From the time we booked the experience to the day of the tournament, Michael was highly responsive to all our questions and maintained a high level of professionalism throughout. On the night before the matches, Michael met up with me personally to prepare us for the day ahead and guided me step by step on how the following day would be organized. Then on the day of, Michael personally accompanied us as well as two other clients through the tube all the way to the tournament gates. Although unfortunately there was no one from Mac Sports Travel available onsite to look after us, Michael made sure that the other clients who had been in the prior day showed us around the grounds. All in all, it was an excellent experience. I would just note that if you purchase a package for a final/semi-final of a grand slam, there may not necessarily be someone from the team available inside the tournament grounds, as tickets for the later stages of these tournaments can be quite expensive. Thank you Michael and the Mac Sports Travel team for the memorable Wimbledon adventure.
read more
Joshua Holyoak Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Joshua Holyoak
11/03/2020
What an incredible trip! Mac Sports planned every detail for us from the hotels, activities, flights, and got us incredible seats for the finals of the australian open. It was such an amazing experience, we can't wait to use Mac Sports to go to Wimbledon!
read more
mike wallace Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
mike wallace
11/03/2020
We went to the Australian Open with Mac Sports - visited Cairns, Sidney, Melborne, Aukland and Rotorua. Every thing was excellent and amazing. Tennis was unbelievable with amazing seats (front Row in Margaret Court) along with all tours in all locations (Great Barrier Reef, etc).Only downside was flight back from Aukland. We ended up on United to SFO - United would be lucky to get a 1/10 from me - compared to Air Canada, Air New Zealand and Quantas - they were nothing better than pathetic. Simply avoid that airline - even worse, we are Star Alliance Gold and they still could not even sit my wife and I together for a 13 hour flight that was booked and paid for 10 months previous - and that is 1 of 10 things they got wrong. Not at all Mac Sports issue - 100% United - simply ask for a different airline.
read more
Max Li Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Max Li
11/03/2020
Joined Mac Sports Travel this first time this past January for Australia Open. My wife and I had a great time. Michael has been extremely helpful and well organized. Highly recommend
read more
Jane Klosterman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Jane Klosterman
11/03/2020
This was our second trip with Mac in less than a year. We attended Wimbledon and now the AustralianOpen. We were very pleased with the attention to detail and quick responses to questions and concerns before, during and after our trip. Our seats at the matches were great. The lodging and excursions were wonderful, and all the flights were well coordinated. Thanks Michael and Cindy. We will see you again soon. Tom and Jane Klosterman
read more
Matthew Newton Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Matthew Newton
11/03/2020
Had a fantastic time once more with Michael and co at the Australian open.Really friendly group of people, great tennis, great precinct, the whole city was just buzzing because of the tournament.Special memories!
read more
Keith Murray Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Keith Murray
11/03/2020
Its our second trip with Mac Sports Travel where we firstly went to the Ryder Cup in Paris and now just recently to the Australian Tennis Open in Melbourne. We're based in New Zealand and so using Mac Sports who is based in the USA might appear unusual but they were recommended to us and their communication and on-ground performance has been nothing short of fantastic. Definitely we'll be doing more sporting events with them.
read more
Anthony Heldreth Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Anthony Heldreth
11/03/2019
Great experience with MAC Sports at Wimbledon. The reservation process was easy, highly configurable, and I got good insights. The hotel (Copthorne) was very good. The tickets were AWESOME. Great views and far exceeded my expectations. Spending time with Michael on-site was great and very efficient - his insights into the area, Wimbledon, and walking us through day 1 logistics were great. I’d highly recommend MAC sports and will be using them again in the future.
read more
Nancy Atherton West Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Nancy Atherton West
11/03/2019
Highly recommend the team at MAC Sports Travel for planning your unforgettable trip to any of the major tennis/golf events! We went to Wimbledon with them and they planned a great trip for us, showed us the best tips and made every thing so easy and fun!
read more
J. Roberson Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
J. Roberson
11/03/2019
Mac Sports Travel does everything up RIGHT. Try it you'll love it.
read more
Deedee Cote Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Deedee Cote
11/03/2019
Mac Sports Travel made it possible for me to attend The Laver Cup in Geneva. Michael Jetts was the perfect host ! The tennis was great! Our seats were wonderful. The group was fun. The opening reception, tour and dinner gave us all a chance to get to know each other and our host city, Geneva. This was important to me as I was traveling alone. I urge anyone considering solo travel to go with Mac Sports Travel!
read more
Celia Blalock Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Celia Blalock
11/03/2019
Just returned from Wimbledon 2019. Mac Sports Travel took care of everything. Hotel was good and quite close to Wimbledon. Seats at Wimbledon were amazing. Michael Jeffs worked exhaustively to help us get to and from; he provided a tour of the complex; he answered any questions; he made dining recommendations; suggested how to use Tube or bus for a shopping trip to Harrods (a must for me when in London). He clearly knows his way around London.We had a few people with special needs, and Michael was quite attentive and accommodating. I was a solo traveler, and Michael made sure I connected with other Mac Sports travelers. It was nice to connect with new friends at breakfast and discuss highlights from the previous day or our hopes for the day ahead.A special treat was high tea enjoyed after the Women’s finals. The tea included tea, sandwiches, scones et. al., sweets, and strawberries and cream. All for 26£ (Appx $33). Last time I had high tea at the Ritz Carleton (more than 5 years ago), it was $38 with no strawberries and cream.Cindy, back home at the company, made sure I had the information I needed to get to the hotel and be prepared for Wimbledon.For sure, the players made the event quite special, esp the men’s final and the men’s doubles final. I feel like I got my money’s worth. I hope to book a couple more events with Mac Sports Travel in 2020.Many thanks to the team out of Mathews, NC.
read more
Bob Farnsworth Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Bob Farnsworth
11/03/2018
Had a great trip to Scotland and Paris Ryder Cup. Thanks to Michael and Cindy for all of the help in making this a fantastic experience.
read more
Judy Butts Avatar
4 out of 5 stars
Judy Butts
11/03/2018
This was our first trip with Mac Sports Travel and we thoroughly enjoyed our experience at The U.S. Open in New York. I've always wanted to attend, but I wasn't sure how to go about it. Mac Sports Travel set us up from the hotel, subway tickets, and venue tickets along with suggestions on where to eat around the NY area. We want to plan a trip to see Wimbledon, so when that time comes, we will contact Mac Sports Travel! The only suggestion I would make, is to give clients the option to pick their seats (or section) at the venue and then give them the price for those seats or section. We were given a package price, but weren't able to know where the seats were until day of. Thanks everyone!
read more
Roy Keys Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Roy Keys
11/03/2018
Absolute best trip. All details were covered. Never had to contact anyone other than to thank them. Would use them again any time!
read more
Aaron Livengood Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Aaron Livengood
11/03/2018
Our golf trip to Scotland was absolutely amazing. Mac Sports did an excellent job providing us with a first rate experience. Everything was as advertised from the moment we stepped off the plane. They provided my father and I a trip of a lifetime giving us so many wonderful memories. I would definitely recommend them and will be using them again in the future if I ever plan another trip like this.
read more
Astrid Pineda Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Astrid Pineda
11/03/2018
MAC SPORTS DELIVERED AGAIN !! WHAT A FANTASTIC TRIP, EXCEEDED EVERY EXPECTATION! GREAT SEATS NEXT TO THE ROYAL BOX WOW!THANK YOU MICHAEL FOR YOUR PROFESSIONALISM AND CARE. I CAN WAIT FOR MY NEXT TRIP, MY FAMILY AND I ARE VERY GRATEFUL WITH YOU GUYS THANK YOU AGAIN! ARNOLD ORTEGA AND FAMILY! SIX STARS!
read more
Gege Weissman Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Gege Weissman
11/03/2018
Jeff did a wonderful job in arranging our visit to London, Paris including Roland Garros.
read more
Marsha Rich Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Marsha Rich
11/03/2018
This is our second trip with Mac Sports Travel and we couldn't be happier with our experiences. Last year was Wimbledon, this year the French Open. We loved staying in the wonderful Paris neighborhood with all of the cafes and bakeries; and the walk to the tournament was so easy. We also used the Metro to get other parts of the city and it was so conveniently located to the hotel. It is nice having Michael on site to bring us to the tournament and answer questions about getting around and dining. Booking and traveling with Mac is seamless; they kept us well-informed prior to leaving; and upon arrival, everything goes so smoothly from the pick-up at the airport to the hotel check-in to getting to the tournament. Thank you to Michael and Cindy Bear for another great travel experience.
read more
Mary Lowengard Avatar
5 out of 5 stars
Mary Lowengard
11/03/2018
I am a very happy customer. Mac Sports did it all -- I just had to sit back and enjoy the experience. And that's what I did. Every detail was taken care of, and more. A great experience.
read more